Top Nigerian singer, Yemi Alade has unveiled the official cover artwork and tracklist of her next studio album titled ‘Woman of Steel.’

‘Woman of Steel’ album is Yemi Alade’s fourth studio album, which features African legendary musician, Angelique Kidjo, respected Nigerian singer Duncan Mighty and veteran actress Funke Akindele.

The album houses 13 tracks and two bonus tracks, including her popular international collaboration with American rapper Rick Ross and Swahili version of her Funke Akindele-duet track, ‘Poverty’.

‘Woman of Steel’ is Yemi Alade’s follow up album to ‘Black Magic’ that was released in December 2017.