Nigerian superstar and Afro-pop artiste, Yemi Alade, has officially released her brand new studio album, ‘Woman of Steel’ today, Friday, August 30, 2019.

‘Woman Of Steel’ by Yemi Alade houses 15 tracks with collaborations from versatile Nollywood actress Funke Akindele, legendary Beninese-American singer, Angélique Kidjo, respected Nigerian musician, Duncan Mighty and American rapper, Rick Ross.

‘Woman Of Steel’ album art

Prior the release of the album, Yemi Alade, signed onto Effyzie Entertainment, dropped the remix of ‘Oh My Gosh’ featuring Rick Ross, after which she announced the coming of the just released album.

Year 2019 has been awesome so far for the brilliant singer, she has performed at different shows across the continent of Africa and other parts of the world.

Just before dropping her fourth album, the self-styled ‘Mama Africa’ scored a feature on arguably the biggest female musician in the world, Beyonce’s latest album, ‘The Lion King: The Gift’.

‘Woman Of Steel’ official tracklist

The fantastic album is Yemi Alade’s follow up to her other albums, ‘King of Queens’, ‘Mama Africa’ and ‘Black Magic’, released in the past.