Former Nigeria international, Odion Ighalo will be forced to return from his summer holiday as he is part of the Manchester United’s 30-man squad for the latter stages of the UEFA Europa League.

The list, which was released by Ole Gunnar Solskjaer, is without the injured duo of Luke Shaw and Axel Tuanzebe.

Manchester United will meet Austria side, LASK, the team they defeated 5-0 in the first leg which was played almost four months ago, on Thursday behind close door.

Ighalo, who was on the starting line-up in the game, scored a superb openning goal for the Old Trafford side.

Man Utd Europa League squad

Goalkeepers: David De Gea, Sergio Romero, Lee Grant, Nathan Bishop.

Defenders: Eric Bailly, Diogo Dalot, Tim Fosu-Mensah, Phil Jones, Ethan Laird, Victor Lindelof, Harry Maguire, Teden Mengi, Aaron Wan-Bissaka, Brandon Williams.

Midfielders: Andreas Pereira, Bruno Fernandes, Fred, Ethan Galbraith, James Garner, Daniel James, Jesse Lingard, Juan Mata, Nemanja Matic, Scott McTominay, Paul Pogba.