Naira Marley Releases Tracklist For New Album, See Featured Artistes

Controversial Nigerian musician has unraveled the tracklist for his forthcoming studio album, which also contains the guest artiste on the musical project, ‘God’s Timing’s The Best (GTTB).’

Naira Marley shared the tracklist on his official Instagram page of over 6.5 million followers. “GTTB (ALBUM) TRACK LIST. May 30th🔥🔥 Marlians what track do u wanna listen to rn?,” he captioned the post.

‘God’s Timing’s The Best’ houses 14 tracks with collaborations from Mayorkun on the track titled ‘Happy’, the Zinoleesky-featured ‘O’dun’ that was released about two weeks ago, Jada Kingdom on ‘No Panties’ and Lil kesh on ‘Melanin’. Other featured artistes include Busiswa, Mohamed, MHD, Chiv and Diguenza.

Naira Marley had earlier announced via his Instagram Stories that the debut album will be out after Ramadan. “Dropping my first album after Ramadan. GTTB,” he shared.

He then shared a video to confirm that he will release the album on May 30, 2022. See the trecklist below.

Naira Marly Releases Tracklist For New Album, See Featured Artistes


[rp4wp limit=4]


Follow Us on Google News

Get News Via Whatsapp

Get Updates Via Telegram

Got news tip? send us story

Leave a comment