Europa League draws revealed [Full fixture list]

The playoff draw for the 2019/2020 UEFA Europa League was conducted on Monday night, ahead of the third qualifying round matches this week.

According to UEFA, the two-legged playoff round will then be held on August 8, 15, 22, and 29.

2019/20 UEFA Europa League Playoff Draw:

Champions Path:

Maccabi Tel-Aviv or Suduva vs Dinamo Zagreb or Ferencvaros

Crvena zvezda or Copenhagen vs Riga or HJK

Cluj or Celtic vs Sheriff Tiraspol or AIK

Ararat-Armenia or Saburtal vs Dudelange or Kalju

Ludogorets Razgrad or TNS vs Maribor or Rosenborg

Sutjeska or Linfield vs APOEL or Qarabağ

Slovan Bratislava or Dundalk vs PAOK or Ajax

Astana or Valletta vs Sarajevo or BATE

Main Path:

Torino or Shakhtyor Soligursk vs Pyunik or Wolverhampton Wanderers

Universitatea Craiova or AEK vs Sparta Prague or Trabzonspor

Legia Warsaw or Atromitos vs Midtjylland or Rangers

Feyenoord or Dinamo Tbilisi vs Norrköping or Hapoel Beer-Sheva

FCSB or Mlada Boleslav vs Ventspils or Vitoria SC

AEK Larnaca or Gent vs Rijeka or Aberdeen

Haugesund or PSV Eindhoven vs Austria Wien or Apollon Limassol

Luzern or Espanyol vs CSKA Sofia or Zorya Luhansk

Partizan or Malatyaspor vs Molde or Aris

Brondby or Braga vs Thun or Spartak Moscow

Malmo or Zrinjski vs Neftci or Bnei Yehuda

Lokomotiv Plovdiv or Strasbourg vs Vaduz or Eintracht Frankfurt

Mariupol or AZ Alkmaar vs Antwerp or Viktoria Plzen

The 21 playoff winners will join the 17 clubs who have already qualified for the group stage.

FOR Trending Videos, Comedy, Viral Photos, Click to join Our INSTAGRAM: @withinnigeria




Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.